Prof. Dr. Ville R. I. Kaila

Head of the Group
Department of Chemistry
Technical University of Munich (TUM)
Lichtenbergstr. 4
D-85747 Garching
Germany

Ph 1: +49 89 289 13612
Ph 2:  +49 89 289 13616 (secretary Frau Mösch);
Fax:  +49 89 289 13622
E-mail: ville.kaila . AT. ch.tum.de
Faculty page: http://www.ch.tum.de/index.php?id=707

Short Curriculum Vitae

Personal Web page


Current Group Members 

  • Prof. Dr. Ville R. I. Kaila, PI
  • Dr. Ana P. Gamiz-Hernadez, post-doc 2014-, room CH63105, phone (089 289)13670, ana.gamiz -at- tum.de
  • Dr. Patricia Saura Martinez, post-doc 2017 -, room CH63104, phone (089 289)199575, patricia.saura-at-tum.de
  • Dr. Ina Bisha, post-doc 2017 -, room CH63104, phone (089 289)199575, ga95juh-at-mytum.de
  • Dr. Mikko Muuronen, post-doc 2017 -, room CH63105, phone (089 289)13670, mikko.muuronen-at-tum.de
  • Andrea di Luca, PhD student 2015-, room CH63110, phone (089 289)13603, andrea.di.luca-at-tum.de
  • Shreyas Supekar, PhD student 2014-, room CH63426, phone (089 289)13621, shreyas.supekar-at-tum.de
  • Qi Luo, PhD student 2014- 
  • Judith Warnau, PhD student 2014- (jointly with Max Planck), judith.warnau-at-biophys.mpg.de
  • Carl-Mikael Suomivuori, PhD student 2014- (jointly with Uni Helsinki), carl-mikael.suomivuori-at-helsinki.fi
  • Sophie Mader, PhD student 2016-, room CH63110, phone (089 289)13603, sophie.mader-at-tum.de
  • Alexander Jussupow, PhD student 2017 -, room CH63110, phone (089 289)13603, alexander.jussupow -at-tum.de
  • Mona Baumgart, PhD student 2016-, room CH63110, phone (089 289)13603, mona.baumgart-at-mytum.de
  • David Fischermeier, MSc student 2016 -, room CH63107, david.fischermeier-at-gmail.com
  • Michael Röpke, MSc student 2017 -, room CH63107, michael.roepke-at-tum.de
  • Daniel Riepl, MSc student 2017 -, room CH63107, ga82pum-at-mytum.de
  • Sven Klumpe, HiWi/MSc student 2017 -, room CH63107, sven.klumpe-at-tum.de
  • Lukas Niedegger, MSc student 2016-, room CH63110, phone (089 289)13603, lukas.niederegger-at-tum.de

Alumni

  • Dr. Mikael P. Johansson, 2014-2015, currently group leader at University of Helsinki
  • Dr. Tapio Salminen, post-doc 2016
  • Dr. Ilke Ugur, 2014-2015, currently post-doc at WZW, TUM 
  • M.Sc. Tom Bärwinkel, 2014-2015, currently Software Engineer at Capgemini 
  • M.Sc. Alexander Jussupow, 2014-2015
  • Sven Klumpe, BSc 2015 
  • Nils Sjöberg, 2014, currently at KTH 
  • Chrisoph Muschielok, 2014, currently MSc student at TUM 
  • Lucas Lang, 2014, currently PhD student at Max Planck Institute, Mülheim 
  • Artiom Magomedov, 2014, currently at Kaunas University of Technology